Centre for Mathematical Sciences (CMS) - University of Cambridge

The CMS is the name given to the physical site and buildings occupied by the Faculty of Mathematics, and its consituent departments the Department of Pure Mathematics & Mathematical Statistics (DPMMS) and the Department of Applied Mathematics & Theoretical Physics (DAMTP), The Isaac Newton Institute and The Betty and Gordon Moore Library.